Two boxes full of brand new copies!

Great news!

I’ve got my stuff ready, at the end. Two custom made delivery boxes full of copies of my collection:

CUSTOM MADE BOX

I had no screaming fans following me…tossing multicolor dried flower petals as I leaved the typography.

You can hardly trust you own fans, nowadays.

Vice-Versa Pink the unpinkable by EKS

Pink notes by EKS

 

© 2015 EKS All rights reserved/Tutti i diritti riservati

 

VICE-VERSA PINK THE UNPINKABLE © 2015 EKS All rights reserved.

No part of this work and/or the same in its entirety can be reproduced and/or filed (including by means of electronic systems) for private uses and/or reproduced and/or filed (including by means of electronic systems) for the public without previously obtaining in each and any case, the explicit consent from the author.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment